Side Event, Day of General Discussion on Article 19, Innovation and Technology – International Sign, Spanish audio

CRPD

Tuesday 19 April 2016

International Sign, Spanish Audio

 

Day of General Discussion on Article 19 – International Sign, Spanish audio

CRPD

Tuesday 19 April 2016

International Sign, Spanish Audio

 

CRPD 10th anniversary – International Sign, Spanish audio

CRPD 10th anniversary

Tuesday 19 April 2016

International Sign, Spanish Audio

 

CRPD15 – Uganda – International Sign, Ugandan SL, French audio

CRPD15

Uganda– Thursday 7 April 2016 – Friday 8 April 2016

International Sign, Ugandan National SL, French Audio

 

CRPD15 – Lithuania – International Sign (English audio)

CRPD15

Lithuania– Wednesday 6 April 2016 – Thursday 7 April 2016

International Sign (English Audio)

 

CRPD15 – Serbia – International Sign (English audio)

CRPD15

Serbia– Tuesday 5 April 2016 – Wednesday 6 April 2016

International Sign (English Audio)

 

CRPD15 – Slovakia – International Sign (English audio)

CRPD15

Slovakia– Monday 4 April 2016 – Tuesday 5 April 2016

International Sign (English Audio)

 

CRPD15 – Chile – International Sign (English audio)

CRPD15

Chile– Thursday 31 March 2016 – Friday 1 April 2016

International Sign (English Audio)

 

CRPD15 – Thailand – International Sign (English audio)

CRPD15

Thailand – Wednesday 30 March 2016 – Thursday 31 March 2016

International Sign, English Audio

 

CRPD15 – Portugal – International Sign (Spanish audio)

CRPD15

Portugal– Tuesday 29 March 2016 – Wednesday 30 March 2016

International Sign, Spanish Audio